TRADING HOURS:

* Monday-Friday:08:30 - 17:30
* Saturday:08:30 - 16:00
* Sunday:09:00 - 14:00
Trading hours may vary between stores

A Warm Welcome to K90 Centre |  East Rand Shopping Centre | Something For Everyone

STORE DIRECTORY ALPHABETICAL

About K90 Shopping Centre

Store Name

Telephone

Website

     
Andiccio24 011-823-1031 / 011-826-1737 www.andiccio24.co.za
Baby Boom 011-823-3037 -
Bernina 011-823-5048 -
Bobs & Beehives 011-823-6264 -
Bride & Co 011-823-6222 www.brideandco.co.za
Cinderella Gifts 011-823-4037 -
Creative Wheels 011-823-5485 -
Core Catering 011-823-6011 www.corecatering.co.za
Easylife Kitchens 011-823-1619 www.easylifeboksburg.co.za
Electrosales 011-823-1611 -
Hirsch's 011-823-0000 www.hirschs.co.za
Holeshot Auto Centre 011-823-5830 -
iFloors 011-823-1023 www.ifloors.co.za
Jetline 011-826-5186 www.jetline.co.za
Lotter’s Pine 011-823-4142 www.lotterspine.com
Meat World 011-826-6660 -
Cellular Network 083 869 8257 www.mtn.co.za
Music Mate 011- 823-5285 www.musicmate.co.za
Ocean Basket 011-826-2829 www.oceanbasket.com
Pens & Pencils 011-823-3424 www.pens-pencils.co.za
Pressed In Time 011-051-6021 www.pressedintime.co.za
School & Leisure 011-823-4055 www.schoolandleisure.co.za
Shave Paints 011-826-2002 www.shavepaints.co.za
Showcase Interiors 011-823-1118 www.showcaseinteriors.co.za
Standard Bank 0860-101-341 www.standardbank.co.za
Tactical Distributors SA 011-823-2401 www.tacticaldistributors.co.za
The Liquor Company 011-823-6188 -
Thule 011-823-1560 www.racksolid.co.za
To The ‘T’ Nutrition 072-722-6525 www.tttnutrition.co.za
Turn 'n Tender 011-823-1009 www.turnntender.co.za
Van Schaik Bookstore 011-826-2045 www.vanschaik.com
Virgin Active 011-823-2072 www.virginactive.co.za
Volpes 011-418-5360 www.volpes.co.za